Generic placeholder imageНаш колектив

Cinque Terre
Ludmila Kolesnichenko
Executive Director
 
Написати листа 
Ludmila

 lkolesnichenko@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Eva Martyniuk
Senior Settlement Counsellor
Написати листа 
Eva

 emartyniuk@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Svitlana Demchenko
Settlement Counsellor
 
Написати листа
Svitlana

 sdemchenko@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Motrya Toroshenko
LINC Program Coordinator
 
Написати листа
Motrya

 mtoroshenko@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Olena Dunets
LINC Program Assistant
 
Написати листа
Olena

 odunets@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Ludmilla Semenets
Settlement Counsellor
 
Написати листа
Ludmilla

 lsemenets@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Alona Makouchev
Settlement Counsellor – North York
Написати листа
Alona

 amakouchev@cuias.org