Generic placeholder imageMeet Our Staff

Cinque Terre
Ludmila Kolesnichenko
Executive Director Email Ludmila

lkolesnichenko@cuias.org

Cinque Terre
Eva Martyniuk
Senior Settlement Counsellor
Email Eva
emartyniuk@cuias.org
Cinque Terre
Svitlana Demchenko
Settlement Counsellor Email Svitlana

sdemchenko@cuias.org

Cinque Terre
Motrya Toroshenko
LINC Program Coordinator Email Motrya

mtoroshenko@cuias.org

Cinque Terre
Olena Dunets
LINC Program Assistant Email Olena

odunets@cuias.org

Cinque Terre
Ludmilla Semenets
Settlement Counsellor Email Ludmilla

lsemenets@cuias.org